Contact

Let’s get in touch and discuss your situation and our options for cooperation. No questions are too big or too small - we look forward to hearing from you.

Søren Kaster

Partner & CEO
+45 20 22 21 71
kaster@leadagency.dk

Amalie Gaardbo

Partner
+45 26 27 40 18
amalie@leadagency.dk

Anita Baun Hørdum

Partner
+45 53 50 29 81
anitah@leadagency.dk

Barbara Saitta Bregendahl

Partner
+45 29 82 27 18
barbara@leadagency.dk

Eva Svavars

Partner
+45 28 83 20 43
eva@leadagency.dk

Farshad Shirmohammadi

Partner & CFO
+45 51 38 30 70
farshad@leadagency.dk

Lars Volle

Partner
+45 50 50 74 13
lars@leadagency.dk

Peter Albæk

Partner
+45 50 51 62 62
peter@leadagency.dk

Management

Management

CEO Søren Kaster

CFO Farshad Shirmohammadi

Partner Anita Baun Hørdum (HR)

Partner Eva Svavars (Strategy og branding)

Board of Directors

CEO Pixelz Inc, Thomas Ladefoged (COB)

CEO Søren Kaster

Partner Anita Baun Hørdum